Seated Liberty Dollars

1 product

    The Seated Liberty Dollar was struck by the US Mint from 1840 to 1873. Designed by chief engraver Christian Gobrecht, initially they were struck only at the Philadelphia Mint only then later at the New Orleans Mint. Seated Liberty Dollar production was halted by Congress with the Coinage Act of 1873.
    1 product
    1870-CC Seated Liberty Dollar . . . . Choice About Uncirculated
    Sale price $8,750.00 Regular price $9,850.00
    Recently viewed