Presidential Dollars - 2009

21 products

    2009 Presidential Dollars

    4 Presidents Honored: 

    William Henry Harrison: 1841
    John Tyler: 1841 to 1845
    James K. Polk:1845 to 1849
    Zachary Taylor:1849 to 1850

    Don't miss a single issue. These are gorgeous!  This latest series commemorates 4 different Presidents each year, beginning with our first president, George Washington. The series will continue until all of our presidents have been depicted on one of the coins of this Golden Dollar series.

    21 products

    Recently viewed